Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
background dark with dots

Central Office/District Staff

Livingston County Schools

Central Office Staff

Victor Zimmerman,Superintendent


Amy Ramage,Director of Pupil Personnel/Title IX/Equity Coordinator/ESS


Tammy Sayle, School Psychologist/PreschoolDirector/Student Health

Pam Pam Garrett,Special Education Director/504 Coordinator


Leigh Choat, District Assessment Coordinator


,Finance Officer/Title I Director

 Deidre Gilbert, Personnel/Benefits Coordinator

Ashley Rupcke,Superintendent Administrative Assistant

Pam Ramage,Central Office Administrative Assistant

Jill Duncan, Central Office Finance Administrative Assistant

Chris Dockins, Grant Writer




District Staff

BJ, Fern, District Technology Coordinator

Nora CherryDistrict SIS Coordinator

Regina Durard, District Technology/Web Admin/STLP Coordinator


Twila Coleman, District Information Technology

Jeff Paris, Maintenance Supervisor

Micheal Oliver, Maintenance/Transportation








Contact Information
Livingston County School District 127 East Adair
PO Box 219
Smithland, KY 42081
Regina Durard Web AdministratorRegina.durard@livingston.kyschools.us
Victor Zimmerman, Superintendent 127 East Adair Street Smithland, Ky. 42081 Phone: (270) 928-2111 Fax: (270) 928-2112